Publishing

Editorial Board for Journal of Thermal Spray and Engineering (JTSE)

 

Dr. Satish Tailor
Editor-In-Chief 
Chief Scientist, MEC Pvt. Ltd.,
Jodhpur, India. 

Email: dr.saty@yahoo.in


Prof. Jing-Chie. Lin
Director,
Institute of Materials Science and Engineering,
National Central University,
Taiwan. 

Email: jclin4046@gmail.com


Prof. Hans-Jorg Fecht
Director,
Institute of Micro and Nanomaterials,
University of Ulm, Albert-Einstein-Allee,
Germany.

Email: hans.fecht@uni-ulm.de


Dr. Boris A. Eizner
Director, A. Termika Ltd.
Thermal Spray and PVD Coatings and Equipments,
Israel.

Email: a.termika@gmail.com 


Prof. Hideyuki Kanematsu
Dean of Material Science & Engg.,
Suzuka National College of Technology,
Japan.

Email: kanemats@mse.suzuka-ct.ac.jp


Prof. Satish Dixit
Director of Engineering./ R&D,
Plasma Technology Inc.,
Torrance CA, USA.

Email: dixsat@gmail.com


Prof. Jyotsna Dutta Majumdar 
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur,
West Bengal, India.

Email: jyotsna@metal.iitkgp.ernet.in 


Dr. Atin Sharma
Principal Engineer, Materials and Coating Systems,
Siemens Energy, Inc., NC USA.

Email: atin.sharma@siemens.com

 

Prof. P. R. Soni
Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur,
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.

Email: psmt@rediffmail.com


Mohsen Moghaddasi
Director of Metallurgical and Surface Engineering,
 Petro Sazeh Mihan Co., Arak, Iran.

Email: mohsen_moghaddasi2002@yahoo.com

 

Dr. R. M. Mohanty

Chief Editor
Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR),
New Delhi, India. 

Email: rmmohanty@yahoo.com


Dr. Ladislav Celko
Brno University of Technology,
 Czech Republic.

Email: celko@fme.vutbr.cz


Dr. Eng. Pawel Sokolowski
Wroclaw University of Science and Technology,
Wroclaw, Poland.

Email: pawel.sokolowski@pwr.edu.pl


Prof. Harpreet Singh 
Indian Institute of Technology Ropar,
Punjab, India.

Email: harpreetsingh@iitrpr.ac.in


David W Wright 
Technical Director Accuwright Industries, Inc.,
N Mondel Dr, Gilbert, AZ, USA.

Email: dave@accuwright.com


Paul McCabe
STRI Aerotec, Mesa, Arizona.

Email: phoenixmachi112@gmail.com


Dr. Rama K. Lingamaneni
International Advanced Research Centre (ARCI),
Hyderabad, A.P., India.

Email: lingamaneni2000@yahoo.com


Prof. Harpreet Singh Grewal
Shiv Nadar University Gautam Budh Nagar, 
Greater Noida, INDIA.

Email: harpreet.grewal@snu.edu.in


Sreenivasulu Vundela
SAI Surface Coating Technologies,
Telangana, India.

Email: sreenuvundela@gmail.com


Jitendra Kumar Singh

Hanyang University, Sangrok-gu,
Ansan, Korea.

Email: jk200386@hanyang.ac.kr / jksingh.nml@gmail.com


Ajit Behera
National Institute of Technology,
Rourkela, India.

Email: ajit.behera88@gmail.com