Editorial Board for Journal of Thermal Spray and Engineering

Dr. Satish Tailor
Chief Scientist, MEC Pvt. Ltd.,
Jodhpur, India. 

Email: dr.saty@yahoo.in

Prof. Jing-Chie. Lin
Institute of Materials Science and Engineering,
National Central University,

Email: jclin4046@gmail.com

Prof. Hans-Jorg Fecht
Institute of Micro and Nanomaterials,
University of Ulm, Albert-Einstein-Allee,

Email: hans.fecht@uni-ulm.de

Dr. Boris A. Eizner
Director, A. Termika Ltd.
Thermal Spray and PVD Coatings and Equipments,

Email: a.termika@gmail.com 

Prof. Hideyuki Kanematsu
Dean of Material Science & Engg.,
Suzuka National College of Technology,

Email: kanemats@mse.suzuka-ct.ac.jp

Prof. Satish Dixit
Director of Engineering./ R&D,
Plasma Technology Inc.,
Torrance CA, USA.

Email: dixsat@gmail.com

Prof. Jyotsna Dutta Majumdar 
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur,
West Bengal, India.

Email: jyotsna@metal.iitkgp.ernet.in 

Dr. Atin Sharma
Principal Engineer, Materials and Coating Systems,
Siemens Energy, Inc., NC USA.

Email: atin.sharma@siemens.com


Prof. P. R. Soni
Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur,
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.

Email: psmt@rediffmail.com

Dr. Laxmidhar Besra
Chief Scientist & Head
CSIR-Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology,
Bhubaneswar, India.

Email: ldbesra@immt.res.in

Mohsen Moghaddasi
Director of Metallurgical and Surface Engineering,
 Petro Sazeh Mihan Co., Arak, Iran.

Email: mohsen_moghaddasi2002@yahoo.com

Dr. Sisir Mantry
Associate Editor
Scientist, CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneshwar, India. 

Email: sisirmantry@immt.res.in

Dr. R. M. Mohanty

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR),
New Delhi, India. 

Email: rmmohanty@yahoo.com

Dr. Ladislav Celko
Brno University of Technology,
 Czech Republic.

Email: celko@fme.vutbr.cz

Dr. Eng. Pawel Sokolowski
Wroclaw University of Science and Technology,
Wroclaw, Poland.

Email: pawel.sokolowski@pwr.edu.pl

Prof. Harpreet Singh 
Indian Institute of Technology Ropar,
Punjab, India.

Email: harpreetsingh@iitrpr.ac.in

David W Wright 
Technical Director Accuwright Industries, Inc.,
N Mondel Dr, Gilbert, AZ, USA.

Email: dave@accuwright.com

Paul McCabe
STRI Aerotec, Mesa, Arizona.

Email: phoenixmachi112@gmail.com

Dr. Rama K. Lingamaneni
International Advanced Research Centre (ARCI),
Hyderabad, A.P., India.

Email: lingamaneni2000@yahoo.com

Prof. Harpreet Singh Grewal
Shiv Nadar University Gautam Budh Nagar, 
Greater Noida, INDIA.

Email: harpreet.grewal@snu.edu.in

Dr. Sisir Mantry
Principal Scientist,
CSIR-Institute of Minerals & Materials Technology,
Bhubaneswar, India

Email: sisirmantry@immt.res.in

Sreenivasulu Vundela
SAI Surface Coating Technologies,
Telangana, India.

Email: sreenuvundela@gmail.com

Jitendra Kumar Singh

Hanyang University, Sangrok-gu,
Ansan, Korea.

Email: jk200386@hanyang.ac.kr / jksingh.nml@gmail.com

Ajit Behera
National Institute of Technology,
Rourkela, India.

Email: ajit.behera88@gmail.com